User files on network drive (N: or S:) will be backup periodically. We would recommend users to be cautious when deleting files on network drives.If you want to restore files, follow the steps below.

Procedures:

  • Right click on the file or the folder you want.
  • Choose Properties.
  • Then change to the Pervious Versions tab. Look for the file version you preferred.
  • Highlight it and click the Copy... button.
  • Then choose a path you want the file to save to and click Copy.