Back to Top
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

 EmailTelephoneFax
General Enquiriesinfo@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8888(852) 2948 6000
Admissions Enquiries for applicants:
International(for admissions)
admission@eduhk.hk
(for student exchange)
gao@eduhk.hk
(852) 2948 6886

(852) 2948 7654

(852) 2948 6162

(852) 2948 8198

Localadmission@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6886(852) 2948 6162
Mainland, Taiwan and Macaugao@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6389(852) 2948 8965
Alumni Affairsalumni_affairs@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6048(852) 2948 8466
Communicationsco@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6050(852) 2948 6046
Counselling and Career Servicessaocs@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6245(852) 2948 6771
Emergencieswebmaster@eo.eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8000 (24 hours)(852) 2948 8001
Giving to EdUHKaado@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6049(852) 2948 8466
Information Technology Help Deskhelpdesk@ocio.eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6601
Job Opportunitieshro@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8448(852) 2948 6005
Mong Man Wai Librarylibinfo@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 7422 (24 hours)
(852) 2948 6653
(852) 2948 6648
Media Enquiriesmedia@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6054 / (852) 9198 2489
(852) 2948 6053 / (852) 9197 7876
(852) 2948 6046
Security Serviceswebmaster@eo.eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8002 (24 hours)(852) 2948 8001
Student Affairssaoemail@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6720
(852) 2948 6721
(852) 2948 6240
Tseung Kwan O Study Centre Librarylibtcl@eduhk.hk(852) 2190 8521(852) 2190 8522
Transport Services (852) 2948 6714(852) 2948 6121
Address

Tai Po Campus (Transportation and location)
10 Lo Ping Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
Tseung Kwan O Study Centre Office (Transportation and location)
No. 1, King Yin Lane, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories, Hong Kong