Panel of Advisors

Home > Welcome > Panel of Advisors

Honorary School Partnership Advisors

Ms Chan Chui Yin
Former Principal of Chinese Y.M.C.A. Primary School
Mr Chu King Yuen, MH, JP
Former Principal of N.T. Women & Juveniles Welfare Assn. Ltd Leung Sing Tak Primary School
Ms Lam Wai Ling, JP
Former Principal of Tai Po Old Market Public School (Plover Cove)
Mr Lau Hor Keung
Former Principal of Sha Tin Methodist College
Mr Lee Siu Hok
Former Principal of S.K.H. Yautong Kei Hin Primary School
Ms Leung Yuet May
Former Principal of Ma Tau Chung Government Primary School (Hung Hom Bay)
Mr Lo Sai Kwong
Former Principal of Wesley College
Mr Ng Sui Kou
Former Principal of Ho Fung College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)
Mr Tang Kwai Tai
Former Principal of Q.E.S. Old Students’ Association Primary School
Ms Ting Tak Ching Teresa
Former Principal of Meng Tak Catholic School
Mr Tso Kai Lok
Former Principal of Elegantia College (Sponsored by Education Convergence)
 Mr Wong Kwok Kong
Former Principal of Methodist School
Ms Wong She Lai
Former Principal of TWGHs Kap Yan Directors’ College
Dr Yu Huen
Former Lecturer of HKIEd

School Partnership Advisors

Mr Chan Ka Yun
Former Principal of SKH Lam Woo Memorial Secondary School
Ms Chan Wai Kwan
Vice Principal of Tai Po Old Market Public School (Plover Cove)
Ms Cheng Lai Kuen
Vice Principal of F.D.B.W.A. Chow Chin Yau School
Ms Cheung Po Man Rowena
Principal of Hong Kong Taoist Association Wun Tsuen School
Ms Cheung Wai Ching Ada
Former Principal of St. Bonaventure Catholic Primary School
Ms Chung Po Loi
Principal of Po On Commercial Association Wan Ho Kan Primary School
Ms Hsu-Au Yee Wah Eva
Principal of Fukien Secondary School Affiliated School
Mr Ip Sing Piu Antony
Former Principal of Shak Chung Shan Memorial Catholic Primary School
Dr Kan Kar Yin
Principal of Gertrude Simon Lutheran College
Mr Kwok Chi Hung
Former Principal of Assembly of God Hebron Secondary School
Mr Lau Wai Ming
Principal of St. Francis of Assisi’s English Primary School
Mr Wong Wai Tung
Former Principal Ling Liang Church E Wun Secondary School
Ms Wong Wan Chu
Principal of ELCHK Lutheran School
Mr Yau Siu Hung
Principal of Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School
Ms Yung Mei Yan
Principal of C.C.C. Hoh Fuk Tong Primary School