FE Intended Learning Outcomes (FEILOs)

The objectives of FE are premised on 10 FE Intended Learning Outcomes (FEILOs) that cover four areas:

  • school development
  • student development
  • teaching & learning
  • professional relationship and Development

They are kept up-to-date regularly to respond to new standards and expectations from internal and external stakeholders.

In line with the outcomes-based approach to student learning, FEILOs are mapped against GILOs and GAs. In addition, FEILOs are compatible with the T-standard proposed by the Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals (COTAP).