Skip to main content

The 14th Honorary Fellowship Presentation Ceremony


30 Jun 2023
12:30 - 13:00


Lady Ivy Wu Lecture Theatre (D1-LP-04), EdUHK Tai Po Campus


The Education University of Hong Kong (EdUHK) will present Honorary Fellowships to two distinguished individuals in recognition of their remarkable contributions to the University, the education sector and the wider community. 


The recipients (in alphabetical order of surnames) are:


  • Ms Pau Chun-ping
  • Mr Dieter Yih, JP

The Honorary Fellowship Presentation Ceremony will be held at 12:30 pm on 30 June 2023.


Please click here for the brief biographies of the two recipients.


*Guests be seated by 12:15 pm


You may also like

National Glory - Exhibition on the Spirit of the Chinese Women's Volleyball Team

17 Jun 2024 - 01 Jul 2024
08:30 - 18:00


Learning Commons, LP/F, Block C, EdUHK