Skip to main content

EdUHK to Present Honorary Fellowships to Two Distinguished Individuals

You or your representatives are cordially invited to cover the Honorary Fellowship Presentation Ceremony 2023 of The Education University of Hong Kong (EdUHK) this Friday (30 June), at which two distinguished individuals will be recognised. The recipients (in alphabetical order of surnames) are:


•    Ms Pau Chun-ping
•    Mr Dieter Yih, JP


EdUHK Council Chairman Dr David Wong Yau-kar will preside over the event and EdUHK President Professor Stephen Cheung Yan-leung will address the ceremony.


Other details are as follows.

Date:   30 June 2023 (Friday)

 12:30 pm

(Please arrive and register by 12:15 pm)


Lady Ivy Wu Theatre (D1-LP-04),

EdUHK Tai Po Campus


Appendix: Biographies of Recipients                                         
Free shuttle coaches will pick up attendees and media representatives at the University Station (Exit B) Public Transport Interchange from 11:15 am to 12:15 pm (shuttles will run every 10 to 15 minutes).

 - Ends -