Skip to main content

14th Honorary Fellowship Presentation Ceremony (2023)

View Press Release
14th Honorary Fellowship Presentation Ceremony (2023)

Recipients (In alphabetical order of surname)

Ms Pau Chun-ping (鮑俊萍女士)
Mr Dieter Yih (葉禮德先生), JP

Thank You Address by Mr Dieter Yih

Council Chairman Dr David Wong, members of the Council, President Professor Stephen Cheung, distinguished guests, staff and friends of The Education University of Hong Kong,


Thank you very much for inviting me to deliver the thank-you address today. Joining the Hall of Fame of EdUHK’s Honorary Fellows is a great privilege, for which Ms Pau and I would like to express our heartfelt gratitude. 


It is very humbling for me to receive such recognition together with Ms Pau, a well-respected figure who is so dedicated to preserving Chinese cultural heritage. 

View Thank You Address


Ceremony Highlight