FEHD Logo

About Us

Faculty Leadership and Administration

Faculty Leadership and Administration

Dean

Prof Bruce Macfarlane

Dean

2948 8282
bmac@eduhk.hk

Advisor to Dean

Prof Tsui Kwok Tung

Advisor to Dean

2948 7703
kttsui@eduhk.hk

Associate Deans

Dr Rebecca Cheng

Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching)

2948 8787
rwycheng@eduhk.hk

Prof Cheung Him

Associate Dean (Research and Postgraduate Studies)

2948 8348
cheunghim@eduhk.hk

Dr Sam Cheung

Associate Dean (Quality Assurance and Enhancement)

2948 7614
sskcheung@eduhk.hk

Prof Lim Cher Ping

Associate Dean (International Engagement)

2948 7049
clim@eduhk.hk

Assistant Deans

Dr Jiang Da

Assistant Dean (Research and Postgraduate Studies)

2948 8659
djiang@eduhk.hk

Dr Ricci Fong

Assistant Dean (Learning & Teaching)

2948 7449
riccifong@eduhk.hk

Dr Liman Li

Assistant Dean (Quality Assurance and Enhancement)


Diversity & Inclusion

Dr Bhowmik Miron Kumar

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Specialist

2948 8539
mbhowmik@eduhk.hk

Acting Assistant Registrar

Cindy Cheung

2948 8778
cicheung@eduhk.hk

Administration Staff

Assistant to Associate Deans and Assistant Registrar

Elsa Ng

2948 8579
waihing@eduhk.hk

Finance and Stability (Team Leader: Cindy Cheung)

Cindy Cheung

Team Leader

2948 8778
cicheung@eduhk.hk

Hester Lui

2948 6525
hkwlui@eduhk.hk

Violet Ng

TPg

2948 8779
kasin@eduhk.hk

Evelyn Leung

2948 8760
lyukman@eduhk.hk

Joey Lee

2948 8577
pylee@eduhk.hk

Research and Impact (Team Leader: Agatha Iu)

Agatha Iu

Team Leader

2948 8862
omiu@eduhk.hk

Corliss Tsui

2948 7096
cpytsui@eduhk.hk

Programme Management - ECE Degrees (Team Leader: Heidi Law)

Full-time BEd(ECE)

Heidi Law

Team Leader

2948 7573
laiching@eduhk.hk

Olivia Chan

2948 6792
ochan@eduhk.hk

PGDE(ECE)

Carol Ho

2948 8112
lyho@eduhk.hk

Part-time BEd(ECE)s & Related Field Experience

Erica Chan

2948 8690
ehychan@eduhk.hk

Sally Fong

2948 7131
mwfong@eduhk.hk

Field Experience

Kiwi Chan

2948 7140
cwingyee@eduhk.hk

Howard Lo

2948 8767
hhplo@eduhk.hk

Olivia Chan

2948 6792
ochan@eduhk.hk

Cindy So

2948 7135
wyso@eduhk.hk

Programme Management - Sub-degree & PVE (Team Leader: May Cheng)

HD(ECE)

May Cheng

Team Leader

2948 7129
mcheng@eduhk.hk

Suki Lau

2948 6791
lauln@eduhk.hk

Christ Leung

2948 8034
meiyee@eduhk.hk

BEd(PVE) / PGDE(PVE)

Stephanie Chan

2948 8031
swschan@eduhk.hk

Teresa Gong

2948 8677
sgong@eduhk.hk

Programme Management - Other Programmes (Team Leader: Fiona Poon)

PDPs

Fiona Poon

Team Leader

2948 6667
cypoon@eduhk.hk

Alice Lam

2948 8523
tlam@eduhk.hk

BA(SE)

Esther Kwong

2948 8575
mykwong@eduhk.hk

Elsa Lo

2948 7105
chlo@eduhk.hk

BEd(SN)

Thomas Tang

2948 8387
wctang@eduhk.hk

BA(ECFS)

Andy Yeung

2948 6416
andyyeung@eduhk.hk

Stephanie Tsui

2948 7085
swltsui@eduhk.hk

Edward Wong

2948 8685
wchingpong@eduhk.hk

Senior Year Student Support

Mandy Ngai

2948 7010
mngai@eduhk.hk

Clara Lee

2948 8215
leekawai@eduhk.hk

Pin Yau

2948 8065
ypyau@eduhk.hk

Communication, Internationalisation and Engagement (Team Leader: Kit Cheng)

Kit Cheng

Senior Marketing Officer

2948 8603
kmcheng@eduhk.hk

Vivian Li

Marketing and Communications Officer

2948 8807
vivianli@eduhk.hk

Viann Chung

Marketing and Communications Officer

2948 8398
vwlchung@eduhk.hk

Celia Yee

Marketing and Communications Officer

2948 8101
cwsyee@eduhk.hk

Olivia Leung

International Engagement Officer

2948 7415
omyleung@eduhk.hk

Scarlett Li

Marketing and Communications Associate

2948 8974
lpuiying@eduhk.hk

Winnie Tse

Marketing and Communications Associate

2948 8496
wwytse@eduhk.hk

Technology-enabled Learning Innovation (TELI)

Team A

Sherlock Mok

Multimedia Developer

2948 7344
schmok@eduhk.hk

Erica Kwan

Multimedia Developer

2948 6804
nmkwan@eduhk.hk

Anna Wan

Multimedia Developer

2948 8911
afwwan@eduhk.hk

Team B (Team Leader: Lynn Yang)

Lynn Yang

Assistant Project Manager (Partnership)

2948 8768
dyang@eduhk.hk

Team C

Ryan Choy

2948 7356
tlchoy@eduhk.hk