跳至主要内容
香港教育大学校徽
人文学院
中国语言学系

研究式研究生课程

欢迎报读中国语言学系研究式研究生课程

中国语言学系(简称「学系」)秉持知识传承与能力培养并重的教育方针,专注于中国语文教育、国际中文教育和汉语语言学领域的研究。立足本地,面向国际。学系拥有阵容强大、经验丰富的专业教师队伍。自2011年成立至今,学系发展迅速,现已成为亚洲具领导地位的中文教育研究枢纽。

 

学系现正招收研究式研究生。申请详情可浏览此处

 

教大研究生奖学金

香港教育大学设有研究生奖学金计划(RPGSs)。凡获取录的全日制研究式研究生(RPg)均可获得奖学金资助。2021/22 学年,此奖学金计划为所有研究式研究生提供每月17,600 港元(约 2,260 美元)的津贴。如欲获取更多资讯,请浏览教大研究生院网页

 

香港博士研究生奖学金计划
香港特别行政区政府的研究资助局所创立的「香港博士研究生奖学金计划」(HKPFS),旨在吸引全球优秀学生入读香港各高等院校开设的全日制研究式学位课程。此奖学金计划的得奖者最多可获三年奖学金。可享每月26,900港元(约3,449美元)的津贴,以及每年13,500港元(约1,731美元)的学术会议及研究相关的旅行津贴。如欲获取更多相关资讯,请浏览大学教育资助委员会网页。

 

香港博士研究生奖学金计划之申请程序

  • 申请人须在2021年12月1日(香港时间中午12时GMT+8)之前于 研究资助局的网上申请系统(OAS)登记,并取得香港博士研究生奖学金计划参考编号。
  • 申请人之后须透过教大招生系统,向教大提交完整的申请并上传所需文件(第3至4页)。
  • 如有任何查询,请电邮至rpg@eduhk.hk

备注:

  • 申请香港博士研究生奖学金时,每位申请人可选择最多两个博士课程,并表明优次选择。
  • 申请人亦须提名两位可评价其学术表现的学术推荐人,并邀请他们填妥指定表格,然后直接交回所选的院校。

 

指导导师

梁源博士

研究兴趣包括汉语语言学、汉语作为第二语言的教与学等。近年主要关注语言接触与语言变异、汉语二语学习者的读写发展和粤语母语儿童的普通话习得。可在这里查看她的项目和出版。欢迎对相关领域感兴趣的学生提出申请。有兴趣的申请者,请联络梁源博士,email:yliang@eduhk.hk

 

王聪博士
主要从事汉语句法、语言接触、语言类型学、第二语言习得及语言教育等相关研究。可在这里查看她的项目和出版。欢迎对相关领域感兴趣的学生提出申请。有兴趣的申请者,请联络王聪博士,email:wangc@eduhk.hk

 

罗燕玲博士
主要研究中国语言学(文字学及训诂学)、中国古代文献及中文教学等领域。可查看她最近的教学研究项目。欢迎对这些研究领域感兴趣的学生提出申请。有兴趣的申请者,请联络罗博士,email:lawyl@eduhk.hk。

Skip to main content
Emblem of The Education University of Hong Kong
Faculty of Humanities
Department of Chinese Language Studies

Department of Chinese Language Studies

Research Postgraduate Programme

Welcome to apply for the Research Postgraduate Programme offered by the Department of Chinese Language Studies 

The Department of Chinese Language Studies (CHL) regards both knowledge transfer and competency building as the core departmental principles of education. It focuses on the studies of Chinese language education, international Chinese language education and Chinese linguistics. Based in Hong Kong, the department embraces the challenges in education around the globe. CHL has recruited a number of highly talented academic staffs and research staffs. Since its establishment in 2011, the department develops rapidly and has become a leading Chinese education and research hub in Asia. 

 

CHL is now calling for applications for its research postgraduate programme. The details of the Research Postgraduate application procedure are available here.

 

EdUHK Research Postgraduate Studentship
EdUHK offers Research Postgraduate Studentship (RPGSs). All full-time research students admitted to the Research Postgraduate Programmes (RPg) are eligible for RPGSs. The monthly stipend for the 2021-22 academic year is HK$17,600 (~US$2,260) for all research postgraduate. More information is available from the EdUHK Graduate School.

 

Hong Kong PhD Fellowship Scheme
The Hong Kong PhD Fellowship Scheme(HKPFS), established by the Research Grants Council (RGC) of the HKSAR government, aims to attract the best and brightest students in the world to pursue full-time research degree programmes that are offered by the higher education institutions in Hong Kong. The Fellowship provides awardees with a monthly stipend of HK$26,900 (~US$3,450) and a conference and research related travel allowance of HK$13,500 (~US$1,730) per year for a maximum of three years. Please visit University Grants Council for more information. 

 

Application Procedure for the HKPFS

  •  Applicants must register on the RGC’s Online Application System (OAS) and obtain a reference number before 1 December 2021, at 12 noon (Hong Kong Time or GMT +8 hours).
  •  Applicants are required to submit a full application and upload the required documents  (P.3-4) through the EdUHK Admission System afterwards.
  •  For enquiries, contact rpg@eduhk.hk.

Notes:

  • When applying for the Hong Kong PhD Fellowship, each applicant may choose up to two PhD programmes and indicate their priority.
  • Applicants are also required to nominate two academic referees who can comment on their academic performance, and invite them to complete and return the designated form to the chosen institution(s) directly.

Prospective Supervisors

Dr LIANG Yuan’s research interests include Chinese Linguistics and teaching and learning Chinese as a second language (CSL). Recently, she has been working on language contact and variation, the development of reading and writing among CSL learners, and sound acquisition of Cantonese children. Her projects and publications can be found here. Students who are interested in these topics are welcomed to present project proposals and contact Dr LIANG Yuan by email (yliang@eduhk.hk). 

 

Dr WANG Cong’s main research areas included Chinese syntax, language contact, linguistic typology, second-language acquisition and language education etc. Prospective advisees could check out her projects and publications here. Applications from prospective students who are interested in these areas of research are welcomed. Please contact Dr WANG Cong by email (wangc@eduhk.hk) if you are interested in these research topics. 

 

Dr LAW Yin Ling specializes in Chinese Linguistics (Chinese Paleography and Etymology), Ancient Chinese Documents and Chinese Language Teaching. Prospective advisees could check out her recent teaching project. Applications from prospective students who are interested in these areas of research are welcomed. Please contact Dr LAW Yin Ling by email (lawyl@eduhk.hk) if you are interested in these research topics.