Home > About FLASS > Administration Staff

Administration Staff

Name Post Tel / Email
Ms Winnie Yip Assistant Registrar 2948 7123 / yctang@eduhk.hk
Ms Cathy Lau Senior Personal Secretary 2948 6321 / calau@eduhk.hk
Ms Ellen Cheng Executive Officer I 2948 8125 / ellen@eduhk.hk
Mrs Joanna Cheng Executive Officer I 2948 7809 / fhcheng@eduhk.hk
Ms Winnie Cheung Executive Officer I 2948 8620 / wicheung@eduhk.hk
Ms Jenny Lam Executive Officer I 2948 7560 / cylam@eduhk.hk
Ms Elina Wong Executive Officer I 2948 7526 / skwong@eduhk.hk
Ms Carina Chan Executive Officer II 2948 8037 / carina@eduhk.hk
Ms Janice Liu Executive Officer II 2948 8621 / shuilam@eduhk.hk
Ms Nicole Ma Executive Officer II 2948 7733 / olma@eduhk.hk
Ms Beta Ngan Executive Officer II 2948 7126 / bmyngan@eduhk.hk
Ms Vicky Tsoi Executive Officer II 2948 8298 / kwtsoi@eduhk.hk
Ms Rene Yeung Executive Officer II 2948 7109 / rscyeung@eduhk.hk
Mr Wes Yim Executive Officer II 2948 7148 / yimpy@eduhk.hk
Ms Ava Au Executive Assistant 2948 8036 / wcau@eduhk.hk
Mr Chan Chun Ming Executive Assistant 2948 7336 / chunming@eduhk.hk
Ms Denny Chan Executive Assistant 2948 7132 / chiuching@eduhk.hk
Ms Karen Chan Executive Assistant 2948 6881 / waikuen@eduhk.hk
Ms Natalie Chan Executive Assistant 2948 7114 / chantk@eduhk.hk
Ms Peko Ho Executive Assistant 2948 7684 / oyho@eduhk.hk
Ms Tanya Kwan Executive Assistant 2948 7468 / hhkwan@eduhk.hk
Mr Siu Tsz Chun Executive Assistant 2948 7621 / tcsiu@eduhk.hk
Mr So Ting Fung Executive Assistant 2948 7144 / tfso@eduhk.hk
Mr Wayne Wong Executive Assistant 2948 7858 / lwong@eduhk.hk
Mr Louis Lam Clerical Officer II 2948 8035 / lwclam@eduhk.hk
Mr Ken Tang Clerk 2948 8164 / kywtang@eduhk.hk
Ms Zuei Wong Clerk 2948 7973 / zhywong@eduhk.hk

Mr Tam Siu Man

Project Officer (Executive Editor) 2948 7174 / tamsm@eduhk.hk
Ms Shine Zhao Project Assistant 2948 7379 / zhaoj@eduhk.hk