CENTRE FOR LANGUAGE IN EDUCATION

People

Head

Head

Dr Jin Jing

Phone #2948 7188

Room #B3-1/F-05

jjin@eduhk.hk

Associate Head

Ms. Chu Wing Ki Blanche

Phone #2948 8266

Room #B4-1/F-08

cwkchu@eduhk.hk

Chinese Enhancement Programme

Lecturer I

Dr. Kan Hon Kin

Phone #2948 7335

Room #B4-1/F-12

hkkan@eduhk.hk

Lecturer I

Ms. Lee Yuen Man Anna

Phone #2948 7265

Room #B3-1/F-54

leeym@eduhk.hk

Lecturer I

Dr. Tse Chun Yip

Phone #2948 7765

Room #B1-1/F-08

chunyip@eduhk.hk

Lecturer II

Mr Wong Wing Kit

Phone #2948 8251

Room #B3-2/F-32

wwingkit@eduhk.hk

English Enhancement Programme

Lecturer II

Ms. Chan Ka Yee Shirley

Phone #2948 7892

Room #B3-2/F-40

kayee@eduhk.hk

Lecturer II

Ms. Cheng Chieh Yan Jenny

Phone #2948 7781

Room #B3-1/F-02

jcycheng@eduhk.hk

Senior Lecturer II

Dr. Choi Wai Ching Jessie

Phone #2948 7312

Room #B3-1/F-03

wcchoi@eduhk.hk

Lecturer II

Ms. Chow Wing Yee Cherry

Phone #2948 7985

Room #B3-2/F-40

wiyeechow@eduhk.hk

Senior Lecturer I

Ms. Chu Wing Ki Blanche

Phone #2948 8266

Room #B4-1/F-08

cwkchu@eduhk.hk

Lecturer I

Ms. Lin YanYan Catherine

Phone #2948 8173

Room #B4-1/F-10

cyylin@eduhk.hk

Lecturer II

Mr. Tang Yiu San Calvin

Phone #2948 7893

Room #B3-1/F-10

cystang@eduhk.hk

Lecturer I

Ms. Wong Mei Kiu Fanny

Phone #2948 7083

Room #B4-1/F-02

mkwong@eduhk.hk

Lecturer I

Mr. Wong Yuet Wai Anson

Phone #2948 7266

Room #B4-1/F-14

wongyw@eduhk.hk

Putonghua Enhancement Programme

Senior Lecturer II

Ms. Keung Shuet

Phone #2948 7267

Room #B4-1/F-24

skeung@eduhk.hk

Lecturer I

Dr. Lee-Wong Ping

Phone #2948 7187

Room #B3-1/F-22

pinglee@eduhk.hk

Administrative & Support Staff

Executive Officer

Mr. Lo Hau Pei Howard

Phone #2948 8044

Room #B2-G/F-03

hhplo@eduhk.hk

Executive Assistant

Ms. Kwong Mei Yee Esther

Phone #2948 7896

Room #B2-G/F-03

mykwong@eduhk.hk

Executive Assistant

Mr. Choi Chun Ming Roy

Phone #2948 7029

Room #B2-G/F-03

rcmchoi@eduhk.hk

Executive Assistant

Mr. Chan Ka Wing

Phone #2948 8043

Room #B2-G/F-03

ckwing@eduhk.hk

Teaching Assistant

Ms Nguyen Tuong Vy Alex

Phone #2948 7427

Room #D3-P-04A

tvnguyen@eduhk.hk

Teaching Assistant

Ms Wu Jiayi Virginia

Phone #2948 7515

Room #D3-P-04A

wjiayi@eduhk.hk

Teaching Assistant

Ms Gao Zihan

Phone #2948 7387

Room #D3-P-04A

gaoz@eduhk.hk

Research Assistant

Mr. Leung Chuk Yee Cato

Phone #2948 7403

Room #B3-G/F-05

ccyleung@eduhk.hk

Executive Assistant

Ms. Leung Suet Yi Aiza

Phone #2948 7402

Room #B3-G/F-05

asyleung@eduhk.hk

Laboratory Technician

Mr. Yip Sio Kun

Phone #2948 7023

Room #D3-P-04A

skyip@eduhk.hk
Activity Booking Workshop Evaluation Consultation Evaluation Forms & Policy