Home > About SAO > Our Staff

 

 

 

 

 Post Name E-mail
Assistant Director of Student Affairs Mrs Chau Cheung Ching Mei, Jamie cmcheung@eduhk.hk
Ms Leung Mee Kuen, Loretta lmkleung@eduhk.hk
Ms Tse Yuk Wah, Alison tseyw@eduhk.hk
Ms Yeon Yuk Mei, Angie ayeon@eduhk.hk
Senior Counsellor Ms Chan Yin Hing, Yolande yyhchan@eduhk.hk
Counsellor Ms Chan Hin Ngar, Irene irenechan@eduhk.hk
Ms Lee Wai Ping, Pauline pwplee@eduhk.hk
Dr Ngan Lam Fat, Alfred lfngan@eduhk.hk
Miss Wong Wing Sze, Amy wwingsze@eduhk.hk
Career Development Manager Ms Lai Nga Ki, Sandy snklai@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer I Miss Wong Siu Yin, Jacqueline jsywong@eduhk.hk
Ms Yu Lai Ping, Clara clpyu@eduhk.hk
Senior Student Development Tutor Ms Ngai Shuk Ling, Su slngai@eduhk.hk
Student Development Manager Dr Chan Yin Lee, Maureen yinlee@eduhk.hk
Mr Lam Wai Leung, Billy waileung@eduhk.hk
Mr Leung Kin Sang, Taddy tksleung@eduhk.hk
Ms Leung Yan Yi, Kirsten yyleung@eduhk.hk
Ms Yang Wing Sien, Rainbow ryang@eduhk.hk
Miss Yip Mei Sze, Macy msyip@eduhk.hk
Assistant Career Development Manager Ms Li Hiu Nam, Valeria vhnli@eduhk.hk
Miss Li Ka Wing, Karen lkawing@eduhk.hk
Ms Yu Hui Shan, Natalie hsyu@eduhk.hk
Assistant Student Development Manager Miss Chan Chau Ping, Connie ccpchan@eduhk.hk
Miss Chan Yuen Man, Doris ymanchan@eduhk.hk
Miss Kwok Yuen Shan, Alice yskwok@eduhk.hk
Mr Siu Fong Chung, Nevan fcsiu@eduhk.hk
Mr Yeung Shu Kwan, Kenneth sky@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer II Mr Tsui Tsz Kuen, Terence tsuitk@eduhk.hk
Student Development Tutor Ms Cheng Ka Wing, Sharon ckawing@eduhk.hk
Mr Fan Kwok Choi, Ivan ikcfan@eduhk.hk
Miss Li Wing Kwan, Lilian lilianli@eduhk.hk
Miss Yip Sheung Man, Sherman ssmyip@eduhk.hk
Assistant Student Development Tutor Miss Chow Fu Yee fychow@eduhk.hk
Student Development Executive Ms Cheung Siu Yung, Kristin csiuyung@eduhk.hk
Mr Lam Ching Hung, Jack lchinghung@eduhk.hk
Miss Lau Ho Ting, Amy lauht@eduhk.hk
Miss Lee Sin Ki, Sarah lsinki@eduhk.hk
Miss Luk Amy aluk@eduhk.hk
Miss Ma Ho Yee, Ellen ehyma@eduhk.hk
Ms Ng Po Yi, Dorothy dpyng@eduhk.hk
Miss Ng Sin Yee, Sally ssyng@eduhk.hk
Mr Shek Chun Shing, Blithe bcsshek@eduhk.hk
Mr So Kam Ming, David kmso@eduhk.hk
Miss So Wing Mei, Skye wmso@eduhk.hk
Mr Tsang Yiu Tak, Ryan tsangyt@eduhk.hk
Miss Tsui Chiu Kam, Brenda bcktsui@eduhk.hk
Miss Yeung Yun Lam, Debby ylyeung@eduhk.hk