People

Director

Prof. LEE Chi Kin, John
Vice President (Academic) and Provost | UNESCO Chair in Regional Education Development and Lifelong Learning | Chair Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Emailvpac-pr@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6311 Websitehttps://oraas0.ied.edu.hk/rich/web/people_details.jsp?pid=119913

Co-director

Mr. LI Chin Wa
Senior Lecturer of Department of International Education
Emailcwli@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8055 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/chin-wa-li

Project Manager

Ms. CHOW Wai Yi Joey
Project Manager
Emailcwaiyi@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6172

Centre Member

Prof. SIN Kuen Fung, Kenneth
Director of Centre for Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education | Professor of Department of Special Education and Counselling
Emailkfsin@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7758 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/kuen-fung-sin
Dr. Lau Esther Yuet Ying
CRSE Research Coordinator | Associate Professor of Department of Psychology | Member of Centre for Psychosocial Health
Emaillaueyy@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8253 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/esther-yuet-ying-lau
Dr. WONG Mun, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Department of Early Childhood Education
Emailawong@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7544 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/mun-amanda-wong
Dr. WONG Koon Lin, Linnie
Centre Research Fellow of Centre for Governance and Citizenship | Assistant Professor of Department of Education Policy and Leadership
Emailwongkl@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8508 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/koon-lin-wong

Project and Administration Staff

Ms. LI Yin Hung, Michelle
Assistant Project Manager
Emailmichelleli@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8670
Ms. LI Puni, Polly
Project Officer
Emaillipuni@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7589
Mr. NG Chun Chiu
Project Officer
Emailcchng@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7466
Mr. YEUNG Wing Tung, Tom
Project Officer
Emailwtyeung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8582
Ms. LEE Lok Ka, Jessica
Project Officer
Emailjlklee@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6806
Ms. LAW Cheuk Man, Carmen
Project Assistant
Emailcmlaw@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6650
Ms. CHEUNG Ching Man, Eugenea
Project Assistant
Emailcchingman@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8279
Ms. LEUNG Hiu Nam, Josephine
Project Assistant
Emailjhnleung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7304
Ms. CHAN Tung Tung, Jill
Clerk
Emailctungtung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7059

Research Staff

Mr. Zhang Xingzhou, Aaron
Senior Research Assistant
Emailzxingzhou@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8171

Professional Consultant(Resident)

Guest Lecturer