People

Director

Prof. LEE Chi Kin, John
Vice President (Academic) and Provost | UNESCO Chair in Regional Education Development and Lifelong Learning | Chair Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Emailvpac-pr@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6311 Websitehttps://oraas0.ied.edu.hk/rich/web/people_details.jsp?pid=119913

Co-director

Mr. LI Chin Wa
Senior Lecturer of Department of International Education
Emailcwli@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8055 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/chin-wa-li

Centre Manager

Centre Member

Prof. SIN Kuen Fung, Kenneth
Director of Centre for Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education | Professor of Department of Special Education and Counselling
Emailkfsin@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7758 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/kuen-fung-sin
Dr. Lau Esther Yuet Ying
CRSE Research Coordinator | Associate Professor of Department of Psychology | Member of Centre for Psychosocial Health
Emaillaueyy@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8253 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/esther-yuet-ying-lau
Dr. WONG Mun, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Department of Early Childhood Education
Emailawong@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7544 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/mun-amanda-wong
Dr. WONG Koon Lin, Linnie
Centre Research Fellow of Centre for Governance and Citizenship | Assistant Professor of Department of Education Policy and Leadership
Emailwongkl@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8508 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/koon-lin-wong

Project and Administration Staff

Ms. LI Yin Hung, Michelle
Assistant Project Manager
Emailmichelleli@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8670
Ms. LI Puni, Polly
Project Officer
Emaillipuni@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7589
Mr. NG Chun Chiu
Project Officer
Emailcchng@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7466
Mr. YEUNG Wing Tung, Tom
Project Officer
Emailwtyeung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8582
Ms. LEE Lok Ka, Jessica
Project Officer
Emailjlklee@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6806
Ms. LEUNG Hiu Nam, Josephine
Project Assistant
Emailjhnleung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7304
Ms. Chan Tung Tung, Jill
Clerk
Emailctungtung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7059

Research Staff

Mr. Zhang Xingzhou, Aaron
Senior Research Assistant
Emailzxingzhou@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8171

Professional Consultant(Resident)

Guest Lecturer

榮譽顧問

Professor Jack Miller
Honorary Special Advisor | Professor, Department of Curriculum, Teaching, and Learning, University of Toronto
Ms. Choi Yuen Ying Josephine
Honorary Professional Advisor | Retired Principal
Sister So Chiu Ho
Honorary Special Advisor | Chancellor, Ka Ling School of The Precious Blood
Ms. Chan Wai Kwan
Honorary Professional Advisor | Vice Principal, Tai Po Old Market Public School (Plover Cove)
Mr. Lau Chi Chung
Honorary Professional Advisor | Principal Education Secretary (Primary & Special Education), Po Leung Kuk
Mr. Lee Siu Hok
Honorary Professional Advisor | President, Hong Kong Primary Education Research Association
Ms. Cheng Lai Kuen
Honorary Professional Advisor | Vice Principal, FDBWAS Chow Chin Yau School
Dr. Ko Mo Lin Regina
Honorary Academic Advisor | Project Director, University of Southern California USC US-China Institute Hong Kong Office
Mr. Ma Chun Ning Johnny
Honorary Professional Advisor | Chairman, Hong Kong Liberal Education Research Association
Mr. Lee Kang Pan
Honorary Professional Advisor | Principal, Buddhist Wong Wan Tin College
Ms. Fung Man Yi Wendy
Honorary Professional Advisor | Principal, Ka Ling School of The Precious Blood
Professor Ng Shu Sum
Honorary Academic Advisor
Mr. Fung Ka Ching
Honorary Professional Advisor | Part-time Lecturer, The Education University of Hong Kong
Dr. Wong Ping Ho
Honorary Special Advisor | Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of International Education, The Education University of Hong Kong
Mrs. Hsu-Au Yee Wah Eva
Honorary Professional Advisor | Principal, Fukien Secondary School Affiliated School
Ms. Chung Po Loi
Honorary Professional Advisor | Principal, Po On Commercial Association Wan Ho Kan Primary School
Ms. Cheung Po Man Rowena
Honorary Professional Advisor | Principal, Hong Kong Taoist Association Wun Tsuen School
The Rev. Edward Chau King Fun
Honorary Academic Advisor | Professor, Holy Spirit Seminary College