People

Director

Prof. LEE Chi Kin, John
Vice President (Academic) and Provost | UNESCO Chair in Regional Education Development and Lifelong Learning | Chair Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Emailvpac-pr@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6311 Websitehttps://oraas0.ied.edu.hk/rich/web/people_details.jsp?pid=119913

Co-director

Mr. LI Chin Wa
Senior Lecturer of Department of International Education
Emailcwli@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8055 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/chin-wa-li

Centre Member

Prof. SIN Kuen Fung, Kenneth
Director of Centre for Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education | Professor of Department of Special Education and Counselling
Emailkfsin@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7758 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/kuen-fung-sin
Dr. Lau Esther Yuet Ying
CRSE Research Coordinator | Associate Professor of Department of Psychology | Member of Centre for Psychosocial Health
Emaillaueyy@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8253 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/esther-yuet-ying-lau
Dr. WONG Mun, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Department of Early Childhood Education
Emailawong@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7544 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/mun-amanda-wong
Dr. WONG Koon Lin, Linnie
Centre Research Fellow of Centre for Governance and Citizenship | Assistant Professor of Department of Education Policy and Leadership
Emailwongkl@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8508 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/koon-lin-wong

Project Manager

Ms. CHOW Wai Yi, Joey
Project Manager
Emailcwaiyi@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6172

Project and Administration Staff

Ms. LI Yin Hung, Michelle
Assistant Project Manager
Emailmichelleli@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8670
Mr. YEUNG Wing Tung, Tom
Project Officer
Emailwtyeung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8582
Ms. LEE Lok Ka, Jessica
Project Officer
Emailjlklee@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6806
Ms. LI Puni, Polly
Project Officer
Emaillipuni@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7589
Ms. TSE Hiu Wing, Wing
Project Assistant
Emailshwtse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8280

Research Staff

Professional Consultant(Resident)

Guest Lecturer

Mr. LAU Har Keung
Emaillauhk@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. LUI Mo Dock
Emailmdlui@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. LEUNG Lai Lai Serena
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. TSE Hung Sum
Emailhstse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. HO Kin Yee
Emailhkinyee@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7059
Mr. LEUNG Kam Chiu
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. CHAN Kwok Keung, Daniel
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. LEUNG Chun Wai, Henry
Emailhleung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. CHAN Sin Fo
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. HO Kin Yee
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. KWAN Suet Ming
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. KWAN Wai Fong Louise
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Dr. LAU Sau Yin
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. LAU Tin Luk
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. LI Sui Wah
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. MAK Shuk Wa Cherry
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. NAM Chi Wai
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. NG Pui Shan
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Dr. NG Wai Pun Stanley
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. TAI Hay Lap
Emailtaihl@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285 Websitehttp://www.hkpri.org.hk/author/tai-hay-lap
Mr. TAI Wai Sum
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. TANG Siu Hung Peter
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Dr. TSANG Wing Hong
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. WONG Kit Fong
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. WONG Miu Yung
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. WONG Wai Tung
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. YAU Oi Yuen Irene
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. YEUNG Kim Ming Joseph
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. YIM Ying Fu
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285