People

Director

Prof. Lee Chi Kin, John
Vice President (Academic) and Provost ; UNESCO Chair in Regional Education Development and Lifelong Learning ; Chair Professor of Curriculum and Instruction (C&I)
Emailvpac-pr@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6311 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/chi-kin-john%E6%9D%8E%E5%AD%90%E5%BB%BA-lee

Co-director

Ms. Au Yuen Yee, Mandy
Senior Lecturer I, Department of Chinese Language Studies (CHL); Associate Director, School Partnership and Field Experience Office (SPFEO)
Emailmaau@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8802 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/yuen-yee-mandy%E5%8D%80%E5%A9%89%E5%84%80-au
Dr. Chen Junjun
Associate Professor, Department of Education Policy and Leadership (EPL)
Emailjjchen@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7637 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/junjun%E9%99%B3%E5%90%9B%E5%90%9B-chen
Dr. Jiang Da
Associate Professor, Department of Special Education and Counselling (SEC) ; Member, Centre for Psychosocial Health (CPH)
Emaildjiang@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8659 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/da%E8%94%A3%E9%81%94-jiang

Centre Member

Dr. Cheang Chi Chiu, Frank
Associate Professor, Department of Science and Environmental Studies (SES)
Emailcccheang@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8733 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/chi-chiu%E8%94%A3%E5%BF%97%E8%B6%85-cheang
Dr. Hung Keung
Associate Professor, Department of Cultural and Creative Arts (CCA)
Emailhungkeung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7068 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/keung%E6%B4%AA%E5%BC%B7-hung
Prof. Lam Chi Ming
Associate Professor, Department of International Education (IE)
Emailchimingl@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8458 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/chi-ming%E6%9E%97%E5%BF%97%E6%98%8E-lam
Dr. Lau Leung Kwok, Prudence
Assistant Professor, Department of Cultural and Creative Arts (CCA)
Emailplklau@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7889 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/leung-kwok-prudence%E5%8A%89%E4%BA%AE%E5%9C%8B-lau
Dr. Lau Yuet Ying, Esther
Associate Professor of Department of Psychology (PS), Member of Centre for Psychosocial Health (CPH)
Emaillaueyy@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8253 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/esther-yuet-ying-lau
Dr. Li Wai Chin
Associate Dean (Quality Assurance & Enhancement), Faculty of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (FLASS); Associate Professor, Department of Science and Environmental Studies (SES)
Emailwaichin@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8630 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/wai-chin%E6%9D%8E%E5%81%89%E5%B1%95-li
Prof. Leung Bo Wah
Cantonese Opera and Chinese Music Professor, Department of Cultural and Creative Arts (CCA); Director, Research Centre for Transmission of Cantonese Opera (RCTCO)
Emailbwleung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7063 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/bo-wah%E6%A2%81%E5%AF%B6%E8%8F%AF-leung
Dr. Lo Tin Yau, Joe
Advisor, General Education Office (GEO)
Emailjoelo@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7316 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/tin-yau-joe%E7%BE%85%E5%A4%A9%E4%BD%91-lo
Prof. Sin Kuen Fung, Kenneth
Professor of Department of Special Education and Counselling (SEC) ;Director of Centre for Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education (CSENIE)
Emailkfsin@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7758 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/kuen-fung-sin
Dr. Wong Koon Lin, Linnie
Assistant Professor of Department of Education Policy and Leadership (EPL)
Emailwongkl@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8508 Websitehttps://repository.eduhk.hk/en/persons/koon-lin-wong

Project and Administration Staff

Ms. Li Yin Hung, Michelle
Assistant Project Manager
Emailmichelleli@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8670
Mr. Yeung Wing Tung, Tom
Project Officer
Emailwtyeung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8582
Ms. Lee Lok Ka, Jessica
Project Officer
Emailjlklee@eduhk.hk Phone2948 6806
Ms. Li Puni, Polly
Project Officer (Part-Time)
Emaillipuni@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7589
Mr. Fong Tsz Ching Jeremy
Project Assistant
Emailjtcfong@eduhk.hk Phone29488280
Ms. LEUNG Hiu Nam, Josephine
Project Assistant
Emailjhnleung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7304

Professional Consultant(Resident)

Guest Lecturer

Mr. Chan Sin Fo
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Chan Kwok Keung, Daniel
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. Ho Kin Yee
Emailhkinyee@eduhk.hk Phone2948 7059
Ms. Hui Siu King, Regina
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. Kwan Suet Ming
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Lau Har Keung
Emaillauhk@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Lui Mo Dock
Emailmdlui@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Leung Kam Chiu
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Leung Chun Wai, Henry
Emailhleung@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. Mak Shuk Wa, Cherry
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Nam Chi Wai
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. Ng Pui Shan
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Tai Wai Sum
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. To Kar Hing, Eystein
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. Wong Kit Fong
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Wong Shiu Hung
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Ms. Wong Miu Yung
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285
Mr. Yeung Kim Ming, Joseph
Emailcrse@eduhk.hk Phone2948 8285