Contact Us

Roundtable Chairs

Allan Walker Sun Jieyuan Philip Hallinger
Joseph Lau Chair Professor
of International Educational Leadership
Dean, Faculty of Education and Human Development,
and Director of APCLC
The Education University
of Hong Kong

State Inspector of China
Distinguished Professor
of Ministry of Education
of Changjiang Scholar
Dean of Faculty of Education, and
Vice-President of Guangxi Normal University
Chair Professor
of Leadership
Mahidol University

General Enquiry

Tel. Remarks
(852) 2948 6257 or 9759 1649 Hong Kong
(86) 185 1469 1470 Guilin during March 10-12, 2019

Fax: (852) 2948 8634