Home > Main Menu > Staff Directory
   
RDO Home
About RDO
News and Announcements
Research Policy and
Funding Opportunities
Committee on Research and Development
Human Research Ethics Committee
Staff Directory
Contact Us
   
Staff Directory
Name Room No. Telephone No. E-mail Address
Head
Ms Fong Yue You Clara D4-1/F-28 2948 7700 yyfong@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer I
Ms Chung Pui Sze Patsy D4-1/F-21 2948 8120 ppschung@eduhk.hk
Ms Hui Chui Ngor Jacqueline D4-1/F-21 2948 7730 cnhui@eduhk.hk
Ms Ng Wai Har Cherry D4-1/F-21 2948 6318 cherryng@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer II
Miss Chung Sing Ping Viola D4-1/F-21 2948 8851 spchung@eduhk.hk
Executive Assistant
Mr Cheung Man Hon Manson D4-1/F-21 2948 8614 mahocheung@eduhk.hk
Miss Kung Wing Yan Winnie D4-1/F-21 2948 6708 wwykung@eduhk.hk
Miss Leung Hing Wan Queenie D4-1/F-21 2948 8477 hwleung@eduhk.hk
Mr Liu Ming Fai Felix D4-1/F-21 2948 8607 mfliu@eduhk.hk
Miss Wong Yan Nam Violet D4-1/F-21 2948 8504 wyannam@eduhk.hk
Miss Yip Ka Yu Ivy
D4-1/F-21 2948 6675 yipky@eduhk.hk

KT Sub-Office
Manager
Mr Kwan Hok Ming Lemon D2-2/F-30B 2948 8158 hmkwan@eduhk.hk
Mr Yeung Shu Yuen Dickson D2-2/F-30B 2948 8156 yshuyuen@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer I
Ms Fung Yuen Ping Connie D4-1/F-37 2948 8404 ypfung@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer II
Miss Tong Yee Lum Queenie D4-1/F-37 2948 7761 qtong@eduhk.hk
Knowledge Transfer Officer
Miss Chan Cho Ki Jaime D2-2/F-30A 2948 7868 jaimechan@eduhk.hk
Mr Chung Chi Hang Mark D2-2/F-30B 2948 6808 chchung@eduhk.hk
Executive Assistant
Mr Ha Yu Fung D4-1/F-37 2948 7507 yfha@eduhk.hk
Project Assistant
Miss Lau Hiu Tung Emily D4-1/F-37 2948 7698 htlau@eduhk.hk
Miss Leung Lee Yee Lily D2-2/F-30B 2948 8628 lleeyee@eduhk.hk
Mr Ling Pan Hin Ashton D2-2/F-30B 2948 7556 phling@eduhk.hk