Home > Main Menu > Staff Directory
   
RDO Home
About RDO
News and Announcements
Research Policy and
Funding Opportunities
Committee on Research and Development
Human Research Ethics Committee
Staff Directory
Contact Us
   
Staff Directory
Name Room No. Telephone No. E-mail Address
Head
Ms Fong Yue You Clara D4-1/F-28 2948 7700 yyfong@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer I
Ms Chung Pui Sze Patsy D4-1/F-21 2948 8120 ppschung@eduhk.hk
Ms Hui Chui Ngor Jacqueline D4-1/F-21 2948 7730 cnhui@eduhk.hk
Ms Ng Wai Har Cherry D4-1/F-21 2948 6318 cherryng@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer II
Miss Chung Sing Ping Viola D4-1/F-21 2948 8851 spchung@eduhk.hk
Executive Assistant
Mr Cheung Chung Hei Jeff D4-1/F-21 2948 8607 jchcheung@eduhk.hk
Mr Cheung Man Hon Manson D4-1/F-21 2948 8614 mahocheung@eduhk.hk
Miss Leung Chi Wa Elva D4-1/F-21 2948 8058 lchiwa@eduhk.hk
Miss Leung Hing Wan Queenie D4-1/F-21 2948 8477 hwleung@eduhk.hk
Miss Wong Ching Woon Maggie D4-1/F-21 2948 6708 mcwwong@eduhk.hk
Miss Yip Ka Yu Ivy
D4-1/F-21 2948 6675 yipky@eduhk.hk

KT Sub-Office
Senior Knowledge Transfer Manager
Mr Kwan Hok Ming Lemon D4-1/F-48 2948 8158 hmkwan@eduhk.hk
Manager
Mr Yeung Shu Yuen Dickson D2-2/F-30B 2948 8156 yshuyuen@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer I
Ms Fung Yuen Ping Connie D4-1/F-37 2948 8404 ypfung@eduhk.hk
Executive Officer II
Miss Ho Yin To Tobby D4-1/F-37 2948 7761 ytho@eduhk.hk
Knowledge Transfer Officer
Miss Chan Cho Ki Jaime D2-2/F-30B 2948 7868 jaimechan@eduhk.hk
Mr Ling Pan Hin Ashton D2-2/F-30B 2948 7556 phling@eduhk.hk
Executive Assistant
Mr Ha Yu Fung D4-1/F-37 2948 7507 yfha@eduhk.hk
Project Assistant
Miss Lau Hiu Tung Emily D4-1/F-37 2948 7698 htlau@eduhk.hk
Graduate Assistant
Miss Wong Suet Ying D2-2/F-30A 2948 6499 wsuetying@eduhk.hk