Home Contact Us
Knowledge Transfer at EdUHK
Main KT Activities
Selected Recent KT Activities
Showcases
KT Sharing Sessions
Research & Knowledge Transfer Newsletter
Central Funding for Patent Applications
EASE Fund 2019/20
KT。VIEWS
Procedures of Licensing of EdUHK IPs
Educational Innovation Leadership Project (EdILP)
News & Announcements
Staff Directory
Follow us on Social Media
Staff Directory

The KT Sub-office, Research and Development Office 

Director of Knowledge Transfer

Dr Chow Cheuk Fai Stephen

D3-1/F-33

2948 7671

cfchow@eduhk.hk

Manager

 

 

 

Mr Kwan Hok Ming Lemon

D2-2/F-30B

2948 8158

hmkwan@eduhk.hk

Mr Yeung Shu Yuen Dickson

D2-2/F-30B

2948 8156

yshuyuen@eduhk.hk

Executive Officer I

Ms Fung Yuen Ping Connie

D4-1/F-37

2948 8404

ypfung@eduhk.hk

Executive Officer II

Miss Tong Yee Lum Queenie

D4-1/F-37

2948 7761

qtong@eduhk.hk

Knowledge Transfer Officer 

Mr Chung Chi Hang Mark

D2-2/F-30B

2948 6808

chchung@eduhk.hk

Executive Assistant

Mr Ha Yu Fung

D4-1/F-37

2948 7507

yfha@eduhk.hk

Project Assistant

Miss Lau Hiu Tung Emily

D4-1/F-37

2948 7698

htlau@eduhk.hk

Miss Leung Lee Yee Lily

D2-2/F-30B

2948 8628

lleeyee@eduhk.hk

Mr Ling Pan Hin Ashton

D2-2/F-30B

2948 7556

phling@eduhk.hk

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2016 The Education University of Hong Kong. All rights reserved. Best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 / Netscape 7.0 or above and with 1024 X 768 resolution