Back to Top

The 10th Honorary Fellowship Presentation Ceremony

The Education University of Hong Kong (EdUHK) will confer Honorary Fellowships on five distinguished individuals this year in recognition of their remarkable contributions to the University, education and the community in Hong Kong and beyond.

The recipients (in alphabetical order of surnames) are:

  • Mr Cheung Man-kwong
  • Dr Sanly Kam Shau-wan, MH
  • Dr Michael Mak Hoi-hung, SBS, JP
  • Mr Francis Ngai Wah-sing
  • The Honourable Abraham Shek Lai-him, GBS, JP

The Honorary Fellowship Presentation Ceremony will be held at 12:30 pm on 23 March 2018.

Please click here for the brief biographies of the five recipients.

*Guests be seated by 12:15 pm

  • Date
    • 2018-03-23
  • Time
    • 12:30 ~ 13:30
  • Venue
    • Lady Ivy Wu Lecture Theatre (D1-LP-04), EdUHK Tai Po Campus

< Back