Back to Top
Honorary Award Holders
The 14th Congregation

The Reverend Father Alfred J. Deignan S.J.
Professor Michael A.K. Halliday
Professor Lu Jie
Professor Max van Manen

The 13th Congregation

13th Congregation (2007)

Dr Chung Chi-yung, GBS, BH
Dr Hu Hung-lick, GBM, GBS, OBE, JP
Professor Ference Marton
Professor Xu Jialu
The 12th Congregation

Dr Linda Darling-Hammond
The Reverend Father Peter Newbery, BBS, MH

The 11th Congregation

Dr Angela Cheung Wong Wan-yiu, MBE, JP
Dr Li Yuet-ting, CBE, JP
Lord Stewart Sutherland, KT, FBA, FRSE

The 10th Congregation

10th Congregation (2004)

Dr Arthur Hinton
Professor Sir William Taylor, CBE
Dr Rosanna Wong Yick-ming, DBE, JP