時間表(小學)

「精神健康」專業發展課程 校園精神健康推廣及支援有精神健康需要學生初級課程 (小學)

 Event (ID) 

 Date 

 No. of Event Days 

 Venue 

 Speaker(s) / Facilitator(s) 

 Max. no. of participants 

 AA 

(Full)

  2019/10/30 (Wed) - 2019/11/01 (Fri)  

  3.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education Univesity of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AB 

(Full)

  2019/11/25 (Mon) - 2019/11/27 (Wed)  

  3.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education Univesity of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AC

(Full)

  2020/02/10 (Mon) - 2020/02/12 (Wed)  

  3.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education Univesity of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AD 

(Full)

  2020/03/11 (Wed) - 2020/03/13 (Fri)  

  3.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education Univesity of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AE 

(Full)

  2020/06/03 (Wed) - 2020/06/05 (Fri)  

  3.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education Univesity of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 

 Event (ID) 

 Closing date for 

 Remark 

 Applicant 

 Recommending / Approving Officer 

 AA  

(Full)

 2019/08/30 

 2019/09/03 

  

 AB  

(Full)

 2019/09/25 

 2019/09/27 

  

 AC 

(Full)

 2019/12/09 

 2019/12/11 

  

 AD 

(Full)

 2020/01/06 

 2020/01/08 

  

 AE 

(Full)

 2020/04/01 

 2020/04/03 

  

 

詳細資料https://tcs.edb.gov.hk/tcs/admin/courses/previewCourse/forPortal.htm?courseId=SE0020200011&lang=en

 


「精神健康」專業發展課程 校園精神健康推廣及支援有精神健康需要學生深造課程 (小學

 Event (ID) 

 Date 

 No. of Event Days 

 Venue 

 Speaker(s) / Facilitator(s) 

 Max. no. of participants 

 AA 

 

  2019/11/18 (Mon) - 2019/11/22 (Fri)  

  5.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AB 

 

  2019/12/16 (Mon) - 2019/12/20 (Fri)  

  5.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AC 

 

  2020/01/13 (Mon) - 2020/01/17 (Fri)  

  5.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AD 

 

  2020/02/24 (Mon) - 2020/02/28 (Fri)  

  5.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AE 

(Full)

  2020/04/20 (Mon) - 2020/04/24 (Fri)  

  5.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AF 

 

  2020/05/18 (Mon) - 2020/05/22 (Fri)  

  5.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 AG 

(Full)

  2020/06/15 (Mon) - 2020/06/19 (Fri)  

  5.0  

 Tseung Kwan O Study Centre of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 Academic staff of The Education University of Hong Kong 

 40 

 

 Event (ID) 

 Closing date for 

 Remark 

 Applicant 

 Recommending / Approving Officer 

 AA

 

 2019/09/18 

 2019/09/20 

  

 AB 

 

 2019/10/16 

 2019/10/18 

  

 AC 

 

 2019/11/13 

 2019/11/15 

   

 AD 

 

 2019/12/11 

 2019/12/13 

   

 AE 

(Full)

 2020/02/19 

 2020/02/21 

   

 AF 

 

 2020/03/18 

 2020/03/20 

  

 AG 

(Full)

 2020/04/06 

 2020/04/08 

  

 

詳細資料https://tcs.edb.gov.hk/tcs/admin/courses/previewCourse/forPortal.htm?courseId=SE0020200012&lang=en