THE EDUCATION UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG

ACADEMIC BOARD

BOARD OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Membership

Composition Members Term of Office

Chairperson

Vice President (Research and Development) or

nominee

Professor Chetwyn CHAN Che Hin

Members

Vice President (Academic) Professor May CHENG May Hung

Dean of Graduate School Professor Michelle GU Ming Yue

Associate Dean/Assistant Dean of Graduate School

nominated by the Dean of Graduate School

Dr Chris TSANG Yiu Fai 2023-2025

All Faculty Associate Deans (Research & Postgraduate

Studies)

Professor CHEUNG Him (FEHD) Dr Andy CHIN Chi On (FHM)

Professor CHOW Hung Kay Daniel (FLASS)

Registrar Professor Eric TSANG Po Keung

Two academic staff appointed by the President Professor CHEUNG Him 2022-2024

Professor Keith HO Wing Kei 2023-2025

Director of Finance Mr Edmond KUO Hoi

One student member nominated by the Graduate

School

Ms Charla Rochella Santiago SAAMONG (PhD) 2023-2024

Secretary

Staff from Graduate School Ms Teresa POON Sin Yi

7 September 2023

Board of Graduate Studies (BGS)