Faculty of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
 
Academic Staff 
Name Position Email Contact No.
Dr. MA Wai Wing, AdaAssociate Professor & Head of Departmentama@eduhk.hk29487672
Dr. SUN Fenghua, BobAssistant Professor & Associate Head of Departmentfhsun@eduhk.hk29487854
Mr. KAM Wai Keung, KevinSenior Lecturer I & Associate Head of Departmentwkkam@eduhk.hk29487862
Prof. CHENG Sheung-TakChair Professor of Psychology and Gerontologytakcheng@eduhk.hk29486563
Prof. CHOW Hung Kay DanielChair Professor of Health and Sports Sciencedanielchow@eduhk.hk29486421
Prof. CHUNG Wai Yee, JoannePeter T C Lee Chair Professor of Health Studiesjoannechung@eduhk.hk29486436
Dr. CHEUNG Pui Yee, PeggyAssistant Professorcheungpy@eduhk.hk29487844
Dr. CHUNG Ming Yan, LouisaAssistant Professorchungmy@eduhk.hk29488584
Dr. OR Pui Lai, PeggyAssistant Professorpeggyor@eduhk.hk29488234
Dr. TSE, Choi Yeung AndyAssistant Professorandytcy@eduhk.hk29488074
Dr. YU Chung Wah, ClareAssistant Professoryucw@eduhk.hk29486685
Dr. CHOW Chi Ching, GaryLecturer Iccchow@eduhk.hk29488849
Ms. TAM Sze Man, SimoneLecturer Issmtam@eduhk.hk29488472
Ms. WANG ShaLecturer Ishawang@eduhk.hk29488493
Ms. CHAN Ka Man, CarmenLecturer IIkamanchan@eduhk.hk29488166

Supervisor of Sports Affairs and Development 
Name Position Email Contact No.
Mr. HON Ching LungSports Affairs and Development Officerclhon@eduhk.hk29487864

Administrative Staff 
Name Position Email Contact No.
Ms CHEUNG Siu Ting, EllenExecutive Officer IIcheungst@eduhk.hk29488232
Miss CHAN Yuk, AdaExecutive Officer IIchany@eduhk.hk29487431
Miss LAI Ka Man, CarmanExecutive Officer IIkmlai@eduhk.hk29487153
Ms CHAN Wai Na, TerryExecutive Assistantwnchan@eduhk.hk29488754
Miss CHAU Hiu Ming, AllyExecutive Assistantahmchau@eduhk.hk29488353
Ms. LO Hiu Lai, AllyExecutive Assistantahllo@eduhk.hk29487679
Mrs WONG-CHEUNG Mei Yee, LiddyClerical Officer Imyeewong@eduhk.hk29487706
Ms WONG Yee Ling, ElaineClerical Officer IIyeeling@eduhk.hk29487994
Ms CHEN Wing Ping, RubyTechnicianwpchen@eduhk.hk29488083
Ms. YEUNG Sin Ping, KittyOffice Assistantspyeung@eduhk.hk29487851

Project Staff 
Name Position Email Contact No.
Miss AU YEUNG Pui Yan, JanetProject Officerjanet@eduhk.hk29488123
Ms. CHAN Yuet Ching, AnneSenior Research Assistantyuetching@eduhk.hk29488848
Miss CHEUNG Ka Hay, CarrieResearch Assistantckhcheung@eduhk.hk29488437
Mr. CHING Ying Yin, KevinResearch Assistantyyching@eduhk.hk29487642
Mr. CHOI Ming Tak, MarcyAssistant Computer Officermtchoi@eduhk.hk29486451
Miss KWOK Sin Tung, PhoebeResearch Assistantstkwok@eduhk.hk29488969
Mr. KONG Yu Hin, EdwinResearch Assistantkongyh@eduhk.hk29486605
Mr. MO Shiwei, NemoPhD student29488411
Mr LAM Sin Hang, DerekResearch Assistantdshlam@eduhk.hk29487426
Ms. LEE Ka ManPhD student
Mr LI Siu Wai, SimonSenior Research Assistantlisw@eduhk.hk29488314
Miss LI Wing Kiu, WinkieResearch Assistantwwkli@eduhk.hk29487118
Mr LING Tak Wai, DanielResearch Assistantmwlai@eduhk.hk
Mr LIU LeiSenior Research Assistantllei@eduhk.hk29488124
Mr. Shabir BilalResearch Assistantbshabir@eduhk.hk29488916
Mr. SHUM Shu Kei, BenedictProject Officerbskshum@eduhk.hk29488260
Ms TSANG Yuk Ting, OpheliaResearch Assistantyukting@eduhk.hk29488517
Mr TSE Chak Fung, FrankResearch Assistantcftse@eduhk.hk29488439
Mr. TUNG Ling Ngai, FabianPhD student
Miss WONG Po Ling, PaulineResearch Assistantpplwong@eduhk.hk29487479
Dr. WONG Yee Man, BonnyPost-doctoral Fellowbymwong@eduhk.hk29488479
Mr. YAN Chun Man, VincentSenior Research Assistantcmyan@eduhk.hk29488731
Miss YAU Wun Ting, WendyResearch Assistantwtyau@eduhk.hk29486458
Dr. ZHANG Fan FlorencePost-doctoral Fellowfffzhang@eduhk.hk29486634
Miss Zhang MenggeResearch Assistantmzhang@ied.edu.hk29488774
Miss ZHANG Shumin, JessicaResearch Assistantzshumin@eduhk.hk29488155