Name Position Email Contact No.
Prof. Lee Chi Kin JohnDirectorjcklee@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6311
Mr. Li Chin WaCo-Directorcwli@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8055
Dr. Kong Ho Man, RaymondProject Managerrhmkong@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 7061
Dr. GONG YangPost-doctoral Fellowygong@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6811
Dr. Ho Wing HonProfessional Consultantwinghon@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8127
Ms Li Puni, PollyProject Officerlipuni@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 7589
Mr. Ng Chun ChiuProject Officercchng@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 7466
Ms. Yui Kwan Ting, CoudyProject Officerktyui@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8280
Mr. Chu Yan Lok, LouisClerklylchu@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 6650
Mr. Yeung Wing TungClerkwtyeung@eduhk.hk(852) 2948 8582