Engagement

Local Partnerships

Home Engagement Local Partnerships

Local Partnerships

We have partnered with local organizations and companies to provide industrial attachment scheme for our studies. We have also collaborated with governmental sectors and non-governmental organizations on projects that aim at the betterment of society and contribute to the community.

Partner Organisation Website
American International School http://www.ais.edu.hk/
Action Care International Ltd http://www.actioncare.asia/
Caritas Resurrection School http://www.crs.edu.hk/
Catholic Education Office, HK http://www.ceo.org.hk/
Chi Heng Foundation http://www.chihengfoundation.com/index_en.html
Christian Action http://www.christian-action.org.hk/
Christian Alliance S W Chan Memorial College http://www.caswcmc.edu.hk/
Community Rehabilitation Network, Prince of Wales Center http://www.rehabsociety.org.hk/
DR-MAX Limited http://www.dr-max.com.hk/
Education Bureau, HKSAR http://www.edb.gov.hk/
Enterprise and Social Development Research Centre, Shue Yan University

http://www.hksyu.edu/ba/index.php/about_us/mission/id/13/parent_id/12.html

Essentials Recruitment Expertise http://essentials-recruit.com.hk/
Family Links Social Services http://www.alcc.org.hk/familylink
Friends of the Earth (HK) http://www.foe.org.hk
Haven of Hope Christian Service - Day Care Centre of the Elderly http://www.hohcs.org.hk/
Hong Kong Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service http://www.bokss.org.hk/
Hong Kong Dance Federation http://www.hkdf.org.hk/
Hong Kong Playground Association http://www.hkpa.hk/
K Marketing & Communications Ltd http://www.kmarketingcommunications.com/
Kau Yan College http://www.kyc.edu.hk/
Leica Geosystems Ltd. www.leica.com.hk
Ling Kee http://www.lingkee.com/
Ling To Catholic Primary School http://www.lingto.edu.hk/
Link Education http://www.linkeducation.com.hk/
LK - Victoria Kindergarten / Victoria International Nursery http://www.victoria.edu.hk
Lok Sin Tong Wong Chung Ming Secondary School http://www.lstwcm.edu.hk/
New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association http://www.nlpra.org.hk/
Pentecostal Church Of Hong Kong Leung Sing Tak Anglo-Chinese Kindergarten http://lstackg.edu.hk/
Society of Boys' Centres Chak Yan Centre School http://www.cycschool.edu.hk
Salvation Army Shek Wu School http://www.shekwusch.edu.hk/front.php
Scout Association of Hong Kong http://www.scout.org.hk/
Starry Music and Star First Education Centre http://www.starrymusic.net/aboutus.php
Student Development and Counseling Services, HKU SPACE Community College http://hkuspace.hku.hk/cc/chi/facilities-and-services/students-development-and-counseling-services
The Chinese Society of Applied Psychology
People Centric Service Center
http://www.pcsc.hk/
The Independent Schools Foundation Academy http://academy.isf.edu.hk/tc
Tpassion http://www.tpassion.com
Tung Wah Group of Hospitals http://www.tungwah.org.hk/