About Us

Faculty Leadership and Administration

Faculty Leadership and Administration

Dean

Prof. Allan Walker

Dean

2948 6595
adwalker@eduhk.hk

Personal Assistant to the Dean

Peony Yu

2948 7155
peyu@eduhk.hk

Associate Deans

Prof. Christine Halse

Associate Dean (Research and Postgraduate Studies)

2948 7481
chalse@eduhk.hk

Dr. Sylvia Tang

Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching)

2948 7590
stang@eduhk.hk

Prof. Tsui Kwok Tung

Associate Dean (Quality Assurance and Enhancement)

2948 7703
kttsui@eduhk.hk

Prof. Wong Wing Sze

Associate Dean (International Engagement)

2948 8936
wingwong@eduhk.hk

Administration Staff

Assistant Registrar

Eliza Ng

Assistant Registrar

2948 8397
elng@eduhk.hk

Assistant to Associate Deans and Assistant Registrar

Elsa Ng

2948 8579
waihing@eduhk.hk

Faculty Budget & Administration (Team Leader: Cindy Cheung)

Cindy Cheung

Team Leader

2948 8778
cicheung@eduhk.hk

Eva Ng

2948 8760
pikchi@eduhk.hk

Jenny Chan

2948 6525
yukcchan@eduhk.hk

Joey Lee


pylee@eduhk.hk

Eva Fan

2948 8577
spfan@eduhk.hk

Research & Postgraduate Programme QA (Team Leader: Agatha Iu)

Agatha Iu

Team Leader

2948 8862
omiu@eduhk.hk

Matt Lui

2948 7611
hclui@eduhk.hk

Programme Management - ECE Degrees (Team Leader: Heidi Law)

Full-time BEd(ECE) / PGDE(ECE)

Heidi Law

Team Leader

2948 7573
laiching@eduhk.hk

BEd(ECE) – FT / PGDE(ECE)

Kiwi Chan

2948 8112
cwingyee@eduhk.hk

PGDE(ECE) / Field Experience

Olivia Chan

2948 6792
ochan@eduhk.hk

BEd(ECE) – FT

Part-time BEd(ECE)s & Related Field Experience

Wing Lee

2948 8690
wingylee@eduhk.hk

BEd(ECE) - PT & Field Experience in BEd(ECE) - PT

Prisca Chan

2948 8387
pwpchan@eduhk.hk

BEd(ECE) - PT / Field Experience in BEd(ECE) - PT

Sally Fong

2948 7131
mwfong@eduhk.hk

BEd(ECE) - PT / Field Experience in BEd(ECE) - PT

Field Experience

Sindy Lui

2948 7140
sstlui@eduhk.hk

Field Experience

Kiwi Chan

2948 8112
cwingyee@eduhk.hk

PGDE(ECE) / Field Experience

Cindy So

2948 7135
wyso@eduhk.hk

Field Experience in HD(ECE) / BEd(ECE) - FT / PGDE(ECE)

Christ Leung

2948 8034
meiyee@eduhk.hk

HD(KG) / Field Experience

Programme Management - Sub-degree & PVE (Team Leader: May Cheng)

Higher Diploma (ECE/KG)

May Cheng

Team Leader

2948 7129
mcheng@eduhk.hk

HD(ECE) / HD(KG)

Karen Kwan

2948 8575
karenkwan@eduhk.hk

BA(SE)/ HD(KG)

Christ Leung

2948 8034
meiyee@eduhk.hk

HD(KG) / Field Experience

Bronte Tsang

2948 6791
keiman@eduhk.hk

HD(ECE)

BEd(PVE) / PGDE(PVE)

Almaz Wong

2948 8031
ahywong@eduhk.hk

BEd(PVE)/ PGDE(PVE)/ PDPs

Ray So

2948 8677
rmtso@eduhk.hk

BEd(PVE)/ PGDE(PVE)/ PDPs

Programme Management - Other Programmes (Team Leader: Fiona Poon)

BSocSc (Psychology)

Fiona Poon

Team Leader

2948 6667
cypoon@eduhk.hk

BSocSc(Psy)/ Second Majors/ Minors

Ting Wong

2948 8523
wongwt@eduhk.hk

BSocSc(Psy)/ Second Majors/ Minors

BEd(SN) & Administration

Natalie Wai

2948 8585
clwai@eduhk.hk

BEd(SN)/ General Admin./ Special Projects

Elsa Lo

2948 7105
chlo@eduhk.hk

BA(SE)/ BEd(SN)

Ray So

2948 8677
rmtso@eduhk.hk

BEd(PVE)/ PGDE(PVE)/ PDPs/ General office Administration

BA(SE)

Karen Kwan

2948 8575
karenkwan@eduhk.hk

BA (SE)

Elsa Lo

2948 7105
chlo@eduhk.hk

BA(SE)/ BEd(SN)

BA(HOD) / PDPs

Ling Hui

2948 6416
hlhui@eduhk.hk

BA(HOD)/ PDP-CDLNs

Marketing, Collaboration and e-Learning (Team Leader: Kit Cheng)

Kit Cheng

Senior Marketing Officer (Team Leader)

2948 8603
kmcheng@eduhk.hk

Clara Ma

Senior Marketing Officer

2948 8398
wingyuma@eduhk.hk

Lottie Tang

International Collaboration and Innovation

2948 8101
lottietang@eduhk.hk

Nicky Ng

Instructional Designer

2948 8463
nchunyick

Sue Hu

Creative Technologist

2948 8911
wenyuhu@eduhk.hk

Technology-Enhanced Learning Hub

Lynn Yang

Blended Learning Specialist

2948 8768
dyang@eduhk.hk

Tianchong Wang

Senior Research Assistant

2948 8646
twang@eduhk.hk