Centre News

APCLC Management and Research Fellow
won The President’s Award for Outstanding Performance 2016/17 in Teaching

The Presidents’ Teaching Awards recognize and reward EdUHK colleagues who are making outstanding contributions to the learning experience and success of our students.

The 2016/17 Presidents’ Teaching Award goes to the team of APCLC Director, Associate Directors, Research Fellow and former e-Learning officer. EdUHK President Stephen Y. L. Cheung BBS JP will present the award to honorees Prof. Allan Walker, Dr Darren Bryant, Dr Lu Jiafang and Dr Qian Haiyan at the Presentation Ceremony of President’s Awards for Outstanding Performance 2016/17 on May 12, 2017 at Lady Ivy Wu Lecture Theatre, EdUHK.